Task 2: Make Blueberry Pancakes

Unfortunately, Erin Bried’s YouTube channel doesn’t feature a video for making blueberry pancakes. However, her instructions in the book are incredibly clear, and this is a relatively simple task, even for someone like me who is, shall we say, KITCHEN CHALLENGED.

Instead, I found this groovy Howcast for making pancakes from scratch. Hopefully this will be a useful extracurricular piece of material for this week’s task.

4 Responses to “Task 2: Make Blueberry Pancakes”

  1. Kari Says:

    I am actually kind of frightened about the pancakes. I am not a big fan of pancakes. So I don’t really know how to make them well. (I do, however, really like blueberries. So there’s that.)

  2. brandi Says:

    Ha! I am totally the opposite. I love pancakes, not so much blueberries. Food that has to be watched and flipped in a timely manner makes me nervous.

  3. Kim Says:

    I can’t wait to do this! I’ve never made pancakes from scratch before.

  4. Lydia Says:

    I’ve made pancakes from scratch and cannot wait to tackle this one!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

