Sheets Revisited

Today, I folded a fitted sheet without thinking about it. It’s become second nature. No manuals, no videos, no checking instructions… just flipping my hands here and there and voila! Fitted Sheet – Le Folded. It’s almost like folding towels now.

Pay no attention to the bricks on my patio table, the swim noodle on the pavement, or my inside broom suddenly outside (so that’s where it went), today my life is at PEACE. Because of a fitted sheet.

3 Responses to “Sheets Revisited”

  1. Lydia Says:

    Hannah! I did this the other day and looked at it afterward in wonder.

    That’s what I’m loving most about our Button Club – the things we learn become second nature.

  2. Andrea Says:

    I totally agree! I’ve been washing and folding and packing sheets as I get ready to move, and I’ve found it becoming habit to fold the ‘right’ way. And my sheets pack much more easily that way!

  3. Kim Says:

    It definitely works so much better than the way I was originally folding (or not folding) my fitted sheets. Hehe.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

